محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة

محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة
محطة شحن منافذ ORICO 10 لأجهزة متعددة

350.00 درهم إماراتي

غير متوفر في المخزون

تم توفير:0.00(0%)

  • [REAL SPACE SAVER]: إنه ألم للعثور على جميع أجهزتك عندما يكون لديك شحنها في غرف مختلفة. هذا رصيف شحن التوقف عن المساحة يبقي جهاز iPad و Kindle والهاتف وسماعة الرأس مشحونًا بطريقة منظمة. انها neatens حتى مجموعات من الأجهزة الخاصة بك وقادرة على شحن كل شيء في مكان واحد. يعمل بشكل رائع لمعظم الأجهزة اللوحية / الهاتف الذكي مع الحالات القياسية (قد لا يصلح الأغطية السميكة والكبيرة)
  • [TEMP-SENSITIVE COOLING FAN]الاستخدامات غير الملائمة مثل الحمولة الزائدة/الجهد/الجهد/مغطاة عن طريق الخطأ باللحاف دون أن يتم ملاحظتها هي السبب الجذري لزيادة درجة الحرارة.: وحدة تحكم داخل ثم يكتشف ويتخذ إجراءات في جميع الأوقات لتهدئة (≥ 60) الجسم والسيارات إيقاف (درجة الحرارة تصل إلى 100) لحماية الأجهزة الخاصة بك
  • [GREAT FOR CLASSROOMS & PARTY]إنه مثالي سواء بالنسبة للفصول الدراسية التي تستخدم لشحن التكأ أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو الهواتف الذكية عندما تأتي ابنة أخيك أو ابنة أختك أو أصدقائك أو ضيوفك. وجود 10 هو ما يكفي على الاطلاق! الآن لا مزيد من الحبال المتدلية أو الناس الذين يحاولون العثور على المقابس. العظمى كريستام يعرض
  • [FIXED AND STABLE DIVIDERS]ليس مثل محطات الشحن الأخرى مع فواصل بلاستيكية / خشبية قصيرة وغير مستقرة وهشة ، تم تصميم هذه المنافذ 10 محطة الإرساء الشحن (كل يحصل على 2.4A كحد أقصى ، 24A المجموع) مع أقسام سميكة وغير قابلة للتجزئة الكل في واحد التي تبقي أجهزتك الجلوس منتصبة ولن تتكئ على
  • [HASSLE FREE PURCHASE]الأمازون نافذة العودة مغلقة بعد 1 شهر؟ لا تقلق على الإطلاق، اتصل بنا مباشرة خلال 12 شهرا منذ الشراء لاستبدال ذات الصلة بالجودة أو استرداد
مقارنة

ORICO 10 محطة شحن منافذ لجهاز متعدد، ETL المدرجة USB شحن قفص الاتهام الهاتف / أجهزة لوحية المنظم لمدة 10 باد (2.4A لكل منا، 24A في المجموع) / منتجات أبل / أوقد وأكثر أبيض

المراجعات

لا توجد توصيات بعد.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

القائمة الرئيسية

ORICO 10 Ports Charging Station for Multiple Device, ETL Listed USB Charging Dock Phone/Tablets Organizer for 10 iPads (2.4A Each, 24A in Total) / Apple Products/Kindle and More-White

350.00 AED

Coming Soon!

You Save: 0.00 (0%)

  • [REAL SPACE SAVER]: It is a pain to find all your devices when you have them charging in different rooms. This space saver charging dock keeps your iPad, Kindle, phone and headset charged in an organized manner. It neatens up your collections of devices and is able to charge everything in one place. It works great for most tablets/smartphone with STANDARD cases (thick and big covers may not fit)
  • [TEMP-SENSITIVE COOLING FAN]: Inappropriate uses such as overloading/over- voltage/accidentally covered by quilts without being noticed are the root cause of temp increase. The controller inside then detects and takes actions at all times to cool down (≥ 60) the body and auto shuts down (temp reaches 100) to protect your devices
  • [GREAT FOR CLASSROOMS & PARTY]: It is ideal whether for classrooms use to charge kindles or tablets, smartphones when your nephew, niece, friends or guests come over. Having 10 is absolutely enough! Now no more dangling cords or people trying to find plugs. Great Christams presents
  • [FIXED AND STABLE DIVIDERS]: Not like other charging stations with short, unstable and fragile plastic/wood dividers, this 10 ports charging docking station(each gets 2.4A max, 24A total) is designed with thick and all-in-one undetachable partitions that keep your devices sit upright and will not lean over
  • [HASSLE FREE PURCHASE]: Amazon return window closed after 1 month? No worries at all, directly contact us within the 12 months since your purchase for quality-related replacement or refund
Compare
Report Abuse
Categories: ,

ORICO 10 Ports Charging Station for Multiple Device, ETL Listed USB Charging Dock Phone/Tablets Organizer for 10 iPads (2.4A Each, 24A in Total) / Apple Products/Kindle and More-White

Be the first to review “ORICO 10 Ports Charging Station for Multiple Device, ETL Listed USB Charging Dock Phone/Tablets Organizer for 10 iPads (2.4A Each, 24A in Total) / Apple Products/Kindle and More-White”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sorry no more offers available
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
0.00 AED
Total
0.00 AED
Continue Shopping
0

Main Menu