سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل

سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل
سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل
سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل
سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل
سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل

149.00 درهم إماراتي

غير متوفر في المخزون

تم توفير:0.00(0%)

  • 【One-Hand Operation】يعتمد جهاز اللقط التلقائي الاستشعار الذكي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. عندما يقترب الهاتف المحمول من الشاحن، يتم تحرير الأسلحة تلقائيًا ثم يتم تثبيتها. فقط المس الأزرار المعدنية على كلا الجانبين، وسيتم الافراج عن الأسلحة مرة أخرى لإزالة الهاتف المحمول. تمنحك العملية ذات اليد الواحدة تجربة قيادة أفضل.
  • 【اللاسلكي الشحن السريع】 أنه يدعم 10W، 7.5W، 5W ثلاثة أنواع من الطاقة للشحن، وشريحة مدمجة في المباراة تلقائيا وضبط الطاقة المثلى، في حين أن جهاز استشعار الذكية سوف تمنع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، والإفراط في الجهد، والإفراط في التيار، ودائرة قصيرة، وما إلى ذلك، لحماية سلامة شحن الهاتف المحمول.
  • 【المزدوج USB شحن ميناء والجهد مراقبة】 منفذ QC3.0 المزدوج يدعم الشحن في وقت واحد من جهازين محمول. سوف تقوم شاشة الجهد بعرض الجهد الحالي للشحن، وشحن التيار والجهد البطارية لمراقبة تشغيل البطارية في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • 【الهاتف المحمول حالة دعم وتوافق】 يدعم معظم الحالات الهاتف المحمول مع أقل من 5mm سمك في السوق، دون التأثير على الشحن اللاسلكي. يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية لجميع الهواتف QI تمكين. ماكس شاحن سريع 10W لسامسونج S10/S9/S8/S7/S6 حافة +/ ملاحظة 5, ماكس 7.5W شاحن سريع ل iPhone 11/11 برو/11 برو ماكس/XS ماكس/XS/XR/X/8, 5W للهواتف الأخرى التي تدعم تشى.
  • 【2 في 1 و الضمان】 مع منافذ الشحن المزدوجة بسرعة، لا حاجة إلى سيارة إضافية أخف سجائر USB التقسيم، أو يمكن تثبيته في فتحات التهوية. وسوف نقدم الدعم الفني مجانا مدى الحياة، 30-يوم ضمان استعادة الأموال، إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
مقارنة

سيارة السجائر أخف شاحن لاسلكي جبل- التلقائي لقط حامل الهاتف، الأشعة تحت الحمراء الذكية الاستشعار المزدوج USB QC3.0 منافذ 10W 7.5W تشى سريع الشحن الهواء تنفيس مهد للهاتف الخليوي

المراجعات

لا توجد توصيات بعد.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

القائمة الرئيسية

Car Cigarette Lighter Wireless Charger Mount

149.00 AED

Coming Soon!

You Save: 0.00 (0%)

  • 【One-Hand Operation】The automatic clamping device adopts infrared intelligent sensing. When the mobile phone approaches the charger, the arms are automatically released and then clamped. Just touch the metal buttons on both sides, and the arms will be released again to remove the mobile phone. One-hand operation gives you a better driving experience.
  • 【Wireless Fast Charging】 It supports 10W, 7.5W, 5W three kinds of power for charging, the built-in chip will automatically match and adjust the optimal power, while the smart sensor will prevent overheating, over-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, etc., to protect the mobile phone charging safety.
  • 【Dual USB Charging Port and Voltage Monitoring】 Dual QC3.0 port supports simultaneous charging of two mobile devices. The voltage monitor will cycle display the current charging voltage, charging current and battery voltage to monitor battery operation in real time.
  • 【Mobile Phone Case Support and Compatibility】Supports most mobile phone cases with less than 5mm thickness on the market, without affecting wireless charging. It works very well for all QI-enabled phones.Max 10W Fast Charger for Samsung S10/S9/S8/S7 /S6 Edge +/Note 5, Max 7.5W Fast Charger for iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS max/XS/XR/X/8, 5W for Other Qi-Enabled Phones.
  • 【2 In 1 and Warranty】With dual fast charge ports, no additional car cigarette lighter USB splitter is required, or it can be installed at the air vents. We will provide lifetime free technical support, 30-day money back guarantee, if you have more questions, please feel free to contact us.
Compare
Report Abuse
Categories: ,

Car Cigarette Lighter Wireless Charger Mount- Automatic Clamping Phone Holder,Infrared Smart Sensor Dual USB QC3.0 Ports 10W 7.5W Qi Fast Charging Air Vent Cradle for Cell Phone

Be the first to review “Car Cigarette Lighter Wireless Charger Mount”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sorry no more offers available
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0

Main Menu